Skip to main content
Skip to navigation
IPG 2014 Plant Protein Phosphorylation May 28-30, 2014 Interdisciplinary Plant Group University of Missouri

The 31st Annual Interdisciplinary Plant Group Symposium "Plant Protein Phosphorylation" was the 13th meeting of this international Symposium aimed at providing a broad survey of the latest advances in the field of protein phosphorylation in plants and to promote interactions among plant scientists working in this field across the globe.

A Bioinformatiocs Workshop was offered folllowing the symposium on Friday. This workshop featured five talks and demonstrations.

  • Dr. Cecilia Arighi, University of Delaware
  • Dr. Caren Chang, University of Maryland
  • Dr. Jean Colcombet, URGV - INRA/CNRS/UEVE
  • Carina Collins, University of Missouri
  • Dr. Wolf Frommer, Carnegie Institution for Science
  • Dr. Andrea Gust, University of Tubingen
  • Dr. Elizabeth Haswell, Washington University - St. Louis
  • Dr. Gwyneth Ingram, ENS de Lyon
  • Dr. Patrick Krysan, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Dr. Sheng Luan, University of California, Berkeley
  • Dr. Hirofumi Nakagami, RIKEN CSRS
  • Dr. Zachary Nimchuk, Virginia Tech
  • Dr. Mary Schaeffer, USDA-ARS
  • Dr. Waltraud Schulze, University of Hohenheim
  • Dr. Libo Shan, Texas A&M
  • Dr. Gary Stacey, University of Missouri
  • Dr. Jaimie Van Norman, Duke University
  • Dr. Christian Voigt, University of Hamburg
  • Dr. Rick Vierstra, University of Wisconsin, Madison
  • Dr. John Walker, University of Missouri
  • Dr. Klaas van Wijk, Cornell University
  • Dr. Diego Wengier, Stanford University/HHMI
  • Dr. Cathy Wu, University of Delaware
  • Dr. Dong Xu, University of Missouri
  • Dr. Yanhai Yin, Iowa State University
  • Dr. Dazhong Dave Zhao, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
  • Dr. Jian-Min Zhou, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Organizing Committee
  • Scott Peck, Ph.D., Committee Co-Chair, University of Missouri
  • Cathy Wu, Ph.D., Committee Co-Chair, University of Delaware
  • Cecilia Arighi, Ph.D., University of Delaware
  • Walter Gassmann, Ph.D., University of Missouri
  • Antje Heese, Ph.D., University of Missouri
  • Isaiah Taylor, University of Missouri
  • Dong Xu, Ph.D., University of Missouri
  • Shuqun Zhang, Ph.D., University of Missouri
  • Victoria Bryan, University of Missouri

  • University of Delaware
  • Monsanto
  • Mizzou Advantage
  • MU Colleage of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
  • MU Chancellor's Distinguished Visitors Program

Back to Top